Slovenian American Virtual Academic Symposium

Dear Colleagues and Friends,

U.S. Embassy in Slovenia and American-Slovenian Education Foundation (ASEF) jointly invite you to the Follow-up Slovenian American Virtual Academic Symposium (SAVAS), which will take place online on Wednesday, June 9, at 5-8 PM CET / 11 AM-2 PM EDT / 8-11 AM PDT!

All participants interested in enhancing formal, informal, research, or exchange-focused academic relationships between Slovenia and the U.S. across all levels and substantive areas are welcome to join in. The emphasis will be especially on interaction and networking between participants.

The registrations will open soon: https://www.asef.net/savas. Follow ASEF for more information!

Kind Regards,

ASEF Team